酒店 Flamingo Oasis
Text: Route:

从65号出口下的AP7高速公路(贝尼多姆莱万特)。 走下去Avda。 de Europa,直到你到达Avda。 Mediterráneo,左转,按照Avda。 Mediterráneo直到结束。 在雕像,向左转下Avda。 L'Atmetlla de Mar然后直走Avda。 医生Severo Ochoa。 火烈鸟绿洲置于你的左边。

从机场公共交通

出租车

出租车位于-1楼机场外。成本€75和€85每路之间。可能有行李,节假日和夜间服务费。

公共汽车

巴士站ALSA公司位于地板上0机场出口。

费用大约是每人10€每程,车程约45分钟。总线在贝尼多姆两个止挡,一个在公共汽车站,一个在马路de Europa的。当他们到达贝尼多姆的最佳选择是乘坐出租车或者停止以完成最后一段到达酒店。成本是每趟约5-10€。可能有行李,节假日和夜间服务收费

如果你提前预订从机场站专用传输可以在二楼找到。

驾车

离开机场,乘坐朝瓦伦西亚出口。约20分钟后,路面裂缝,您可以采取在高速公路或国家之间进行选择。高速公路的成本约为3-4€并退出贝尼多姆Playa Levante的被捕获。如果你决定采取对瓦伦西亚号N332,采取贝尼多姆的第二个出口。

房型

Double single use flamingo hotel benidorm

Double Single Use

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, balcony, tel...

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      设备齐全的浴室      毛巾      叫醒服务      电热水壶      平板电视      书桌      拼花地板      电话      冰箱      欢迎设施      电吹风      保险箱      供暖系统      卫星电视      家庭日用织品   

They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, balcony, television, satellite television channels, hair dryer and the possibility of an optional safe. Free wifi.

Double Room

Double room

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

Our guest rooms consist of 2 single beds and two sofa-beds. They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool or ...

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      设备齐全的浴室      毛巾      叫醒服务      电热水壶      平板电视      书桌      拼花地板      电话      冰箱      欢迎设施      电吹风      保险箱      供暖系统      卫星电视      家庭日用织品   

Our guest rooms consist of 2 single beds and two sofa-beds. They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool or mountain, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, television, satellite television channels, hair dryer and the possibility of an optional safe. Free wifi.

Some of these rooms with 2 single beds offer adapted bathrooms and are located on the first floor, subject to availability can be reserved (on request) for two guests in the case of customers who have limited mobility and are blue badge holders.

Double flamingo hotel benidorm

Double Room (2 adults + 2 children)

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

Our guest rooms consist of 2 single beds and two sofa-beds. They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool or ...

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      设备齐全的浴室      毛巾      叫醒服务      电热水壶      平板电视      书桌      拼花地板      电话      沙发      冰箱      欢迎设施      电吹风      保险箱      供暖系统      卫星电视      家庭日用织品   

Our guest rooms consist of 2 single beds and two sofa-beds. They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool or mountain, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, television, satellite television channels, hair dryer and the possibility of an optional safe. Free wifi.

Family room flamingo hotel benidorm

Family Room (2 adults + 3 children)

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

With 29 m2 of space and montain views, the family room is equipped with a double bed, a single bed and two sofa-beds. It consists of a large balcony, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, ...

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      设备齐全的浴室      供暖系统      保险箱      电吹风      卫星电视      欢迎设施      电话      冰箱      沙发      拼花地板      书桌      平板电视      电热水壶      叫醒服务      毛巾      家庭日用织品      山景   

With 29 m2 of space and montain views, the family room is equipped with a double bed, a single bed and two sofa-beds. It consists of a large balcony, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, television, satellite television channels, hair dryer and the possibility of an optional safe. There is also a possibility of including a cot in the room.

Free wifi.

Club Room

俱乐部房(西语版)

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

我们的成人限定俱乐部房位于Flamingo Oasis(绿洲火烈鸟)酒店的顶层,配备独立的屋顶泳池,带有宽屏电视的俱乐部休息室,DVD视频库以及天际线酒吧。 这种摩登现代的房间,以您的舒适度为优先考虑,提供无线网络连接,夏季空调,带英文频道的等离子电视,吹风机,带扶手椅的休息区,享有游泳池或山脉景色的大型阳台和泳池毛巾,还配有沏茶或煮咖啡的设施和一台小冰箱。卫生间设备齐全,配有淋浴,吹风机,剃须...

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      设备齐全的浴室      毛巾      闹钟      电热水壶      平板电视      书桌      拼花地板      电话      超长床(>2米)      冰箱      欢迎设施      电吹风      保险箱      供暖系统      卫星电视      景观   

我们的成人限定俱乐部房位于Flamingo Oasis(绿洲火烈鸟)酒店的顶层,配备独立的屋顶泳池,带有宽屏电视的俱乐部休息室,DVD视频库以及天际线酒吧。

这种摩登现代的房间,以您的舒适度为优先考虑,提供无线网络连接,夏季空调,带英文频道的等离子电视,吹风机,带扶手椅的休息区,享有游泳池或山脉景色的大型阳台和泳池毛巾,还配有沏茶或煮咖啡的设施和一台小冰箱。卫生间设备齐全,配有淋浴,吹风机,剃须镜和全套洗漱用品。

订一间俱乐部房来宠爱自己。包括办理入住都有俱乐部房的专门柜台。

關於 酒店 Flamingo Oasis

官方网页

受人欢迎的Flamingo Oasis酒店专门我们的客人提供阳光下全包式度假娱乐服务,给每个人配套提供舒适的客房,美味的食物和娱乐节目。

宽敞明亮的客房最多可为4人提供舒适的住宿,配有两张单人床和两张沙发床,带吹风机的设备齐全的浴室以及可观赏到贝尼多姆天际线景致的阳台。

我们的全包服务包括小吃和可提供国内外各式菜肴的自助餐厅,以及主题之夜晚宴,以期提高您的用餐体验。

酒店有一个钢琴酒吧,成人们可以晚上在这里放松身心,另外还有一个大型大堂酒吧,以及您可以在欣赏到我们内部娱乐团队进行夜间表演的表演酒吧。

无论在大型室外游泳池放松身心,沐浴阳光,参与泳池活动还是夏季在泳池酒吧享用小吃 - 您都可以自由选择!

冬季里您可以享受室内游泳池和按摩浴缸,并且全年都能使用健身房,游戏室,桑拿浴室和按摩服务。

我们期待着您光临Flamingo Oasis酒店。

Número de Registro en turismo: HA1234 Hotel Flamingo Oasis ****)

Frequent Questions

Our Premium All Inclusive product normally has a value of 10€ per person per day if you pay at the hotel.

Premium All Inclusive  means that you can choose your drinks from the selection of drinks on display at each hotel bar. We cannot specify by hotel exactly which brands of drinks are available, but we do include internationally recognised brands. Cocktails are  also included in the selection of drinks as are bottled beers if they are available at the hotel bar.

No extra food or snack is included as these services are already included in the general All Inclusive Supplement.

  • 迪斯科舞厅
  • 停车场
  • 日光浴
  • 健身房
  • 桑拿
  • 迷你高尔夫球场
  • 室外游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 互联网中心
  • 残疾人设施
  • 会议室
  • 商店
  • 24小时接待
  • 咖啡馆
  • 娱乐节目
  • 温水游泳池
  • 酒吧
  • 休息室
  • 行李寄存服务
  • 大屏幕电视
  • 室外停车场(无人监管)
  • 儿童游乐场
  • 组织旅行(不包括)
  • 花园
  • 汽车租赁
  • 货币兑换
  • 游戏室
  • 禁止携带宠物
  • 无所不包
  • Free wifi
  • Medkids ents high season

游泳池

无论您是想沐浴一下阳光,还是想欢畅淋漓地遨游,我们的超大游泳池都将是您的首选。这儿有用于放松的户外躺椅,设有拉古纳酒吧,您可以在进行一天的活动的同时享受饮料或点心,在夏季,您可以享受由我们内部娱乐团组织的表演和演出。您还要求些什么呢?

Swimming pool daily opening times during winter months are available in Reception and are subject to change 

*"This pool may close for maintenance work during the winter months".

SPA

尽情地放松,让我们来好好照顾您。让自己享受一个桑拿浴,为何不选择一项特别的待遇呢—一套按摩或身体裹敷—您就纵情地在我们的Spa中度假吧!

娱乐设施

在这家酒店,夏季,白天和晚上的娱乐,游乐场和每日迷你俱乐部总会有很多活动。 您需要的所有材料才能让您的假期记住!

我们的娱乐团队组织的活动,如碗,射箭,步枪射击,迷你高尔夫球,乒乓球,多运动场,足球,篮球。 我们还邀请您参加我们的“Photocall”,每天下午观看电影。

各种类型的晚间娱乐活动,从晚上八点半到十二点,现场表演,喜剧演员,音乐表演,如阿巴,迈克尔杰克逊,女王可在主酒吧。

我们的华丽的钢琴家从晚上9点到12点,每天晚上在钢琴酒吧里为大气层增光。

体育设施

参观我们的多运动区和体育馆,以保持健身制度,而你在假期。

 

 在餐厅的服务是自助你会发现各种各样的菜肴,从地中海和欧陆美食选择。


在您的处置,我们提供了在夏季儿童素食菜单和自助餐。对于特殊应用(不耐症,过敏)可联系餐厅工作人员。
不提供野餐服务.

    • Telephone.
    • Air-conditioning and heating depending on the weather.
    • Mini-fridge
    • Balcony.
    • Fantastic views.
    • Television.
    • Satellite TV channels.
    • Cot can be provided.
    • Optional safe.
    • Full bathroom.
    • Hairdryer.    
    • The Hotel offers two rooms, situated on the first floor, which are adapted for the less mobile, allowing easy access for wheelchair users (Available on request and subject to availability)

•Cots: Subject to availabity - FREE.

 

• A few minutes from the Levante Beach.
• Internet Center
• Indoor swimming pool (open during the winter season)
• Three outdoor swimming pools (summer) Swimming pool daily opening times during winter months are available in Reception and are subject to change 
• Buffet restaurant
• Recreational room
• Childrens area
• Fitness centre
• Multisports zones  - Mini Golf
• Free Wifi
• Outdoor & Underground parking (€ 12 / day € 20 deposit, subject to availability, cannot be reserved until arrival at the Hotel)
• Meeting room
• Gift shop
• Adult Solarium (Located on the 1st floor)
• Piano bar for adults
• (Exclusive access for Adults Only Club Rooms "All Inclusive bookings") Rooftop pool, club lounge with widescreen TV, DVD library, and Skyline Bar 
Hour check-in: after 2:00pm
Check-out time: before 11: 00am

Restaurant
International food with a buffet giving a great variety of cold and hot dishes. Special desserts buffet.
 
Veranda Bar
A bar for the whole family in the main lobby of the hotel.
 
Laguna Bar (summer)
Snack bar next to the hotel's main swimming pool that serves all types of hot and cold snacks.
 
Piano Bar (Aduls only)
Charming bar next to the reception hall with live music.
 
Flamingo Fiesta Disco
Performances and entertainment activities for the whole family. A supplementary charge is made for brand name alcoholic drinks

 

• Half board and Full board do not include beverages, except All Inclusive*.

 

*ALL INCLUSIVE

ALL IN Service within the established schedule

Selection of locally branded drinks available From 9.00 to 00.00 hrs - see the “All in” Drinks List 

ALL IN PREMIUM UPGRADE MEDPLAYA.COM PROMOTION

Selection of branded drinks available - see the MedPlaya Premium Drinks List  

提供

Special deal! 10% - hotel Discount

Special deal! 10% - hotel Discount

抓住这个机会!在贝纳马德纳的巴尔莫勒尔酒店(hotel Flamingo Oasis)有10%的折扣。 利用这一巨大优惠,在预订客满前为您的下一个假期进行预订吧! 日期可能会受到限制,视情况而定

更多
8.69/10
编写评价

顾客评价

JOHN JOHNSON

JOHN JOHNSON

09/11/2021 18:02:48

Amazing

10/10

Amazing as always,all the staff was fantastic and the v.i.p areas was awesome,if I could make one improvement it would be more comfortable sun beds on the rooftop Hopefully be back very soon

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi John, It's encouraging to read that you had a good stay with us at the hotel Flamingo Oasis. Thank you for posting your comments and suggestions. We hope to see you soon again!   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

MAXINE CORBETT

MAXINE CORBETT

09/11/2021 11:46:21

Lovely break

10/10

Just had five days away at this lovely hotel could not fault anything , the staff very friendly and helpful food very good everything thing really made it a lovely break

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Maxine, We are delighted to know that the Flamingo Oasis ticked all the boxes for you. Many thanks for posting your comments. We hope to see you again in the near future.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Jayne BREE

Jayne BREE

08/11/2021 13:05:14

Entertainment? What entertainment?

6.56/10

I have been returning to the Flamingo Oasis regularly for the last 10 years and was a little apprehensive returning for the first time after the pandemic following some of the reviews posted. There is definitely one thing that requires urgent attention the lack of entertainment but on the whole the hotel didn’t disappoint. Check in was quick and efficient and we were greeted by the same friendly staff. The main bar area ran as efficiently as usual and the place was up to its high standards of cleanliness and good service. It was also nice to see how much lighter the bar area looked as a result of a fresh coat of paint and the addition of new chairs, with the added bonus that you no longer had to worry about catching your clothes! The addition of the gold wristband meant we could have premium spirits and bottled lager which was definitely welcomed. However, no amount of friendly staff and efficient service can make up for the negatives that require attention. In Benidorm there are lots of hotels that have had massive makeovers and become modernised and I am afraid this is where the Flamingo Oasis is beginning to look tired. The chairs by the televisions look dated - which is a bit of a prequel for the state of the rooms. There is nothing wrong with the rooms, they are spacious and practical but the bathroom we had was definitely in need of some TLC. Rust on the side of the bath, dirty mastic and a general sense that they have served their purpose. A revamp is a must for this hotel to continue to be competitive and keep its 4 star rating. The food is the same and of a very good standard and continues to be efficient and well managed but as a result of less footfall in the hotel, the food sits around more under the lights and consequently is dried up and often cold. This was notable on the cavery - the same excellent selection of meat but was often precut and sitting under the lights for too long so that, along with the gravy and the potatoes, was cold and dry. Often the meat was cut far too thick making it very difficult to chew, which was such a shame. Finally, my greatest bone of contention was entertainment or lack of. There used to be plenty of entertainment , a mini disco I understand if there are not the children it is not viable but it was October half term and the hotel was filling up, a quiz or play your cards, a Med Playa show and often an entertainment act afterwards. Sadly to call cocktail making which used to happen on an afternoon the main feature of the hotels entertainment is a sad reflection of the direction this hotel is heading . The entertainment managers head should roll for this. In addition, in the ‘Derby and Joan suite,’ which used to be packed to the rafters, sat poor Pepe entertaining 4 people of which my party made up 2! Why is such a talent still confined to an empty room? Surely putting the piano in the main bar area and having him entertain, or rigging up a different keyboard in the Fiesta suite, would prove better than sitting with 4 people. It really isnt rocket science! I’m sure people are paid a lot of money to sort out the entertainment and clearly COVID is still being used as an excuse! I do not consider a game of Kahoot entertainment. Please encourage those who are paid the big bucks to visit the town, the bars are awash with entertainers doing what they do, providing hard working holiday makers with some light hearted respite as they while away their time. What is more worrying is that if this is your first time at the hotel , you may think this standard of entertainment is the norm. What are you thinking of Flamingo Oasis??? In short, sack the entertainment team, those that cannot lead should just go, modernise the rooms and heat up the food and the hotel will return to a winning formula for decades ahead.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Jayne,Thank you for leaving your review regarding your recent stay at the Flamingo Oasis.Our guests feedback is of the utmost importance to us as a company as it helps us to improve and your comments have been sent to the hotel management. We are pleased that you had an overall good stay with us and that you were happy with the food, the friendly staff and the free upgrade to All Inclusive Premium for booking direct with MedPlaya. We are however very disappointed that you did not enjoy the entertainment offered.We try our best to offer something for everyone but we have unfortunately had to make changes due to the current situation.Your comments and suggestions have been sent to the head of the entertainment department. The Flamingo Oasis will undergo some refurbishment at the beginning of 2022 and we hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel when it reopens. Kind regards,MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Jose Manuel Gonzalez Garcia

Jose Manuel Gonzalez Garcia

07/11/2021 23:13:43

Hotel de primera

9.06/10

Hotel muy bueno de calidad óptima súper recomendable

Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm: Estimado José Manuel, Es alentador leer que nuestro hotel haya cumplido con todas sus expectativas. Muchas gracias por dejar su reseña. ¡Esperamos volver a verle de nuevo pronto!   Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

LISBETH ROSALES GARCIA

LISBETH ROSALES GARCIA

04/11/2021 17:34:14

Hotel

9.38/10

Exelente servicio el personal exelente los camareros un 10 fantastico repetiria sinceramente limpieza muy bien . Tambien debo de comentar k las meriendas y los desayunos los 7 dias k estuvimos fue lo mismo no hubo nada de cambios .

Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm: Estimada Lisbeth, Es alentador saber que disfrutara de su estadía en el Flamingo Oasis. Hemos tomado nota de sus comentarios. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle de nuevo la bienvenida a nuestro hotel.   Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

Kerry Parker

Kerry Parker

04/11/2021 17:17:51

Great family hotel

8.75/10

Enjoyed a 7 night stay at Flamingo Oasis hotel with my daughter and her family. We had previously had our booking cancelled 3 times due to the pandemic but it was well worth the wait. Despite the hotel feeling very under occupied, most of the facilities were available. There was always something all of our party could find to eat at all meal times. The all inclusive drinks package had plenty of choice. We all felt the entertainment both during the day and each evening was the best we had experienced, the team and particularly Jeanette the evening compare worked tirelessly to keep the entertainment coming. The Halloween performance was exceptional, a standard I would not have expected unless on a West End Broadway theatre. Closing it off with the Tunnel of Terror was the icing on the cake. Worth booking the holiday just for that night. BRAVO!

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hello Kerry, It's lovely to know that you had a good stay at the Flamingo Oasis and that you particularly enjoyed the Halloween celebration. Janette will be pleased to read your kind words. Thank you for sharing your views with us.   We hope to see you again soon at the Flamingo Oasis!   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

julien bry

julien bry

04/11/2021 12:04:51

Séjour nov 2021

9.06/10

Séjour très agréable avec un personnel très à lécoute quelquesoit la fonction accueil, animateur, salle de repas et dame dentretien. Seul bémol à mes yeux : le protocole covid est mis en place et clairement affiché mais certains touristes nen ont cure...

Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm: Estimé Julien,Merci d'avoir partagé vos impressions avec nous concernant votre séjour à l'hôtel Flamingo Oasis.Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour et que vous ayez été satisfait du personnel. Nous faisons tout notre possible pour que tout le monde suive le protocole Covid et nous sommes désolés s'il y avait encore d'autres touristes qui n'ont pas respecté les règles. Nous espérons que vous reviendrez à Benidorm à l'avenir et que les hôtels MedPlaya seront votre choix d'hébergement. Avec nos meilleures salutations, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

Hayley Marie

Hayley Marie

04/11/2021 11:41:13

Pleased this time around

7.50/10

After having a previously negative experience in august we returned in October to give the hotel a second chance was glad we did. There have been a lot of improvements since august, the entertainment is getting better though still not at pre covid standard and the food is much better. We really enjoyed the Halloween night event, the staff were brilliant and the decorations and costume were fantastic. The tunnel of terror was a great end to the evening. In general we still struggled with overall entertainment, especially for children. It did get better once half term started especially during the day but at night it was games like Kahoot! or guess the age and the children were not involved. One night they had pablo bloom on and we really enjoyed this. It would be better if the hotel had more artists like before covid. I believe they had professional shows back then such as musicals, I hope these come back. In particular the upstairs bar at night was a little depressing and nothing to do if you wanted to escape from Kahoot!. During our stay we had an ongoing issue with our door lock, I want to say how efficient the repair team were, straight up there every time fixing it. We got a new lock in the end but I do praise their hard work. We were gold band this visit, we enjoyed the drinks. The food had good choices especially the gala night. Something we were disappointed in was the snack area- In the summer they had snacks by the outdoor pool in the bar. In winter they move them inside however they were nowhere near as good as during the summer and children were not allowed to go and get their own unless accompanied by an adult. Things like the burgers had to be made yourself whereas over the summer they are made by a chef at the bar. I think it’s unfair on the children that they can no longer go to the snack bar and just get some nuggets or a burger. It’s also a pain that we have to leave our sunbed to take a 10 year old to grab some chips. This aside we generally enjoyed the food on offer. Our rooms were nice and the tv had plenty of English channels which was a bonus as we had rainy days. It was nice to see management walking around the hotel and checking on everything- you can tell they take their role seriously and do want the best customer service. Overall a lovely stay and we will definitely return in the future.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Hayley, Thank you for posting your comments on your stay. We are pleased that you had a good experience this time in the Flamingo Oasis and that you thought that things had improved since your last stay in the summer. Thank you very much for leaving your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Flamingo Oasis!   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

SARA DAMARIS CORSAU SIBISAN

SARA DAMARIS CORSAU SIBISAN

04/11/2021 00:10:19

Genial

8.75/10

Un 10 el personal muy amables, la comida muy rica, los postres los pasteles en especial para mi , demasiado dulces, pero todo lo demás estupendo, la piscina climatizada super bien , se puede ir con los niños y lo han disfrutado los míos a tope!!!

Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm: Estimada Sara, Es alentador leer que haya pasado una buena estancia con nosotros y que toda la familia disfrutara de todo lo que tiene el Flamingo Oasis para ofrecer. Muchas gracias por dejar su reseña. Esperamos poder darles de nuevo la bienvenida a nuestro hotel.   Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

Tracey Owen

Tracey Owen

03/11/2021 21:14:22

Still as good

10/10

We were very pleased with our stay and how the hotel has dealt with covid. The food was good but would be good to see the white mousse back on the menu!! We stayed in the Club rooms and enjoyed the facilities. The rooms could do with some redecoration and maybe some modern white furniture. Staff were so friendly and even helped to print our passenger locator form to return to the UK. Fantastic service all round and we were made to feel very safe and welcome. The Halloween show was amazing - well done to the Amacion team. Look forward to returning next year

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Tracey, Many thanks for your kind words. It's lovely to read that you once again had a good stay with us at the Flamingo Oasis and that you were happy with the helpful staff, the Club facilities and the Covid protocol. We look forward to seeing you again next year.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

您对本次服务的总体评价

  • 拥有较年长孩子的家庭
  • 拥有较年幼孩子的家庭
  • 成人夫妻
  • 朋友团体
  • 单独旅行的人们
  • 年轻夫妻