酒店 Calypso
Text: Route:

AP-7高速公路35出口,沿C-14公路行驶至Salou。

房型

Double calypso hotel salou

双人标间

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

Calypso Salou酒店拥有 个双人标间,内有两张床,全套卫浴设备,露台,空调,暖气,卫星电视和电话。可按需配置保险柜。

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      设备齐全的浴室      叫醒服务      毛巾      家庭日用织品      书桌      供暖系统      卫星电视      电话      电吹风   

Calypso Salou酒店拥有 个双人标间,内有两张床,全套卫浴设备,露台,空调,暖气,卫星电视和电话。可按需配置保险柜。

家庭套房(2成人2儿童)

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      设备齐全的浴室      毛巾      家庭日用织品      叫醒服务      电话      供暖系统      电吹风      书桌   

俯瞰我们的大型游泳池或城市景观,这些优雅的客房提供了一个实用的设计与北欧精神与家庭最高的舒适水平。 充满阳光的白色内饰拥有舒适的热带风情,铺有木质瓷砖地板,设有带大型步入式淋浴间的浴室以及带4张床铺和家具的卧室。 所有客房均设有阳台,衣柜,迷你冰箱(免费),保险箱(可选),空调系统,LED电视和免费无线网络连接。

Superior family room Hotel Calypso

高级家庭套房 (2成人3儿童)

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

这间典雅的客房专为家庭设计,提供可容纳多达6人的大型空间。 它有一个热带图案和舒适的氛围,沙发般的沙发和可堆叠的桌子和椅子,创造一个客厅...

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      设备齐全的浴室      平板电视      书桌      叫醒服务      毛巾      家庭日用织品      拼花地板      卫星电视      保险箱      电吹风      冰箱      电话      供暖系统   

这间典雅的客房专为家庭设计,提供可容纳多达6人的大型空间。 它有一个热带图案和舒适的氛围,沙发般的沙发和可堆叠的桌子和椅子,创造一个客厅的气氛,并利用房间的开放的平面图,为客人提供一个放松或招待的宏伟空间的大卧室所有这些 客房设有阳台,带独立淋浴间,大衣橱,迷你吧(含),保险箱(可选),空调系统,LED电视和免费无线网络连接的完整浴室。

Superior room Hotel Calypso

高级间 - 带露台

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      设备齐全的浴室      书桌      毛巾      家庭日用织品      平板电视      电吹风      冰箱      卫星电视      供暖系统      保险箱      电话   

这些典雅的客房享有游泳池或松树林的美景,提供轻松而现代的氛围,拥有清新的色彩和热带图案,木质效果的石材地板以及采用复古风格的现代照明设施。 所有客房都设有阳台或露台,带独立淋浴间的浴室,书桌,帷幔,迷你冰箱,保险箱(可选),空调系统,LED电视和免费无线网络连接。 房间有两个90厘米的床。 此外,一个舒适的扶手椅,可转换成一个房间3人的床。

Connecting room Hotel Calypso

连通房(2名成人和3名儿童)

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      设备齐全的浴室      平板电视      毛巾      家庭日用织品      书桌      供暖系统      卫星电视      电话      保险箱   

Salou的Calypso酒店为多达6人的家庭提供连通房,全部配有独立的床铺。 它由2间由室内门连接的房间,但只有一个入口门和一个完整的浴室。 所有客房还设有露台,空调和暖气,免费无线网络连接,平面卫星电视和电话。 可选的安全。

Superior room Hotel Calypso

AQUAFUN 高级间 - 带露台

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      设备齐全的浴室      书桌      毛巾      家庭日用织品      平板电视      电吹风      冰箱      卫星电视      供暖系统      保险箱      电话   

AQUAFUN套餐包括无限制使用AQUÓPOLIS水上乐园以及距离酒店最近的公交车站(100米)至公园的交通服务(往返)。

这些典雅的客房享有游泳池或松树林的美景,提供轻松而现代的氛围,拥有清新的色彩和热带图案,木质效果的石材地板以及采用复古风格的现代照明设施。 所有客房都设有阳台或露台,带独立淋浴间的浴室,书桌,帷幔,迷你冰箱,保险箱(可选),空调系统,LED电视和免费无线网络连接。 房间有两个90厘米的床。 此外,一个舒适的扶手椅,可转换成一个房间3人的床。

關於 酒店 Calypso

受欢迎的 Hotel Calypso 酒店以其品质、服务以及全包套餐而享有盛名,它距离 Playa Capellans 几步之遥,Playa Capellans 是 Dorada 海岛上最美丽的海滩之一。

这个针对家庭的酒店总有很多事情要做,我们的娱乐团队会在夏季白天和夜晚组织各种 活动和表演,两个游泳池和一个专门的儿童游乐区可供使用。总之为整个家庭的入住者 做了很多准备。

我们的自助式餐厅提供本地、国内和各国精选菜肴以及每周主题晚宴。在七月和八月期 间,我们的 Al Fresco Grill 餐厅可供客人在星空下用餐。

Calypso 酒店在两栋建筑物内提供舒适的客房,均设有私人浴室、露台/阳台、卫星电视 和空调(用于夏季的几个月)、保险箱和电话。 2018 年夏季全新服务项目!高级客房 - 现代、明亮、舒适的双人房和家庭房,以及宽敞 的淋浴间!

Salou 是骑行者的热门圣地 - 在 Hotel Calypso 酒店,我们提供免费固定自行车的存放处以 及维修工具和 BIKLIN 洗衣区 - 拥有 30 个固定位置、双挂锁和通往自行车站的专属通道。

Port Aventura 主题公园和 Aquapolis 水上公园距离酒店不远。塔拉戈纳 Tarragona 城(联 合国教科文组织认定的世界遗址)和雷乌斯 Reus 城(现代化城市,着名建筑师安东尼奥 ·高迪 Antonio Gaudi 的出生地)都可以通过当地的交通工具轻松抵达。对于那些希望在 Greg Norman 设计的 Port Aventura 高尔夫球场上享受最优惠折扣的高尔夫爱好者来说, Calypso 的位置非常便利,距离雷乌斯机场仅 10 公里。

Hotel Calypso 酒店是享受阳光家庭假期的理想选择!

  • 迪斯科舞厅
  • 日光浴
  • 室外游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 互联网中心
  • 残疾人设施
  • 会议室
  • 商店
  • 24小时接待
  • 咖啡馆
  • 娱乐节目
  • 因特网
  • 酒吧
  • 休息室
  • 无线局域网
  • 行李寄存服务
  • 大屏幕电视
  • 露天餐厅(七月和八月)
  • 乒乓球
  • 儿童游乐场
  • 组织旅行(不包括)
  • 花园
  • 汽车租赁
  • 货币兑换
  • 保龄球馆
  • 游戏室
  • 禁止携带宠物
  • 无所不包
  • Free wifi
  • MedKids Entertainment- High Season

• 残疾人无障碍设施

• 允许为残疾人服务的工作犬进入。

• 两个供成人使用的游泳池,其中一个含水疗按摩,两个儿童泳池。

• 游戏室

• 娱乐区有4条保龄球道,桌面足球,台球。

• 乒乓球室

• 儿童乐园

• 拥有12名成员的助兴团队,全天为您提供助兴活动,夜间表演。

• 为6岁至12岁儿童开办的迷你俱乐部, 旺季。

• 不允许宠物进入,导盲犬除外。

• 地中海酒吧及大厅免费无线网络

• 公用电话

• 网络中心

• 出租车服务

• 外币兑换

• 汽车租赁

• 自行车出租,自行车站,自行车洗

• 远足活动

• Port Aventura门票代售

• 酒店有一个行李室,可放置您的行李。

我们的餐厅为自助式,您可以品尝到地中海风味和伊比利亚风味的美食。夏季我们还将开放露天餐厅, 您可以根据您的喜好点餐,享受大厨为您精心烹饪的地中海美食。

您也可以享受到我们助兴团队为您提供的主题晚餐。不提供野餐服务.

 

 

 

• 空调
• 全套卫浴设备
• 卫星电视
• 無線網絡高速付款
• 露台
• 电话
• 可按需配置保险柜
• 入住时间:12:00
• 退房时间:10:30

• 酒店无停车位

• 距酒店150米处有两个停车场。

• 最近刚进行过装修。

• 距海滩10分钟,距Port Aventura5公里。

• 自助式餐厅。

• 七月八月露天餐厅。

• 因特网中心。

• 出色的助兴团体。

• 夜间表演活动。

•  自助式餐厅营业时间为午餐(13:00 至 14:30), 晚餐(18:30 至 21:30), 早餐(08:00 至 10:00)。一周三天提供主题晚餐(加勒  比,西部,德克萨斯-墨西哥,和其他风味)。

•  七月八月开放露天餐厅。08:00 至10:30提供早餐,19:30 至 22:00提供晚餐(点餐式)。

• 酒店中餐厅 Al 壁画与萨洛在 7 月和 8 月中打开。晚餐点菜 (19:30 至 22:00) 和早餐 (8:00 至 10:30)。  在酒店入住一星期,顾客可免费享受一顿晚餐和一顿早餐。

•  为乳糜泻患者提供特别用餐。

•  泳池酒吧

•  海滩酒吧

•  花园酒吧,开放时间为, 拥有超大屏幕,可欣赏体育比赛和电影节目。

•  地中海酒吧

• 旅游纪念品商店

提供

Calypso Salou Hotel - Special Offer 15% discount

Calypso Salou Hotel - Special Offer 15% discount

Book one of the best hotels in Salou. Long stay offer with 15% discount ! Search the best offers in the official website of the hotel Calypso Salou. Take advantage of the reductions and last minute offers. Find also our special packages + Salou hotel...

更多
8.14/10
编写评价

顾客评价

Miguel Angel Salguero Martínez

Miguel Angel Salguero Martínez

19/06/2018 12:14:12

Estancia

8.44/10

En general bien. La única pega es que el día de salida del hotel, por la mañana entraron 2 veces para hacer la habitación, una de ella con nosotros durmiendo, sin avisar ni picar, abrir con su llave y intento de entrar hasta vernos y un SORRY.

Guest Relations: Estimados clientes,  Le damos las gracias por hacernos llegar su comentario y por valorar positivamente nuestros servicios. Sentimos leer que sufrió un pequeño incidente, por lo que vamos a pasar su comentario al departamento correspondiente para que puedan tomarse las medidas oportunas.  Esperamos volver a verlo en MedPlaya hotel Calypso para que pueda disfrutar de la calidad, el servicio y la atención que definen nuestros hoteles. Saludos cordiales, Equipo de relaciones públicas, hoteles MedPlaya

GILLIAN MEGARRY

GILLIAN MEGARRY

18/06/2018 12:16:56

Great Holiday

8.44/10

Another great holiday! This is the 5th time I have stayed in this hotel over 9 years, this year I did come across a few issues around the pool. Previously when people put out their sun loungers the pool attendants would ensure there were walkways between beds so people could pass.....this year was unreal the beds where just placed in any space and walking around was a total nightmare. Beds at the pool people were putting towels on them first thing in the morning and not returning for hours on end, to be fair we always got bed but I witnessed people putting towels on at 9am and returning around 1pm. None of this annoyed my holiday to much but definitely something the hotel should look at.

Guest Relations: Hello Mrs. Megarry, We are very sorry to hear that you experienced problems during your recent stay at the Hotel Calypso. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Please be assured that your comments will be passed on for you.  We do hope that you will still choose to return to MedPlaya Calypso.  Kind Regards MedPlaya, Guest Relations Team

Eamonn Morgan

Eamonn Morgan

16/06/2018 11:20:28

Excellent value

9.69/10

As a young family I could not recommend this hotel enough.good food,clean rooms,freindly staff, 4 pools,huge choice of food,playground and entertainment all at great value.this is the 3rd year in a row we have stayed here and we will be coming again.

Guest Relations: Hello Mr.Morgan,  We are delighted to hear that your third visit to the Hotel Calypso was a good one and that once again you were pleased with all the services and facilities available. We are even happier to hear that you will be back again next year and look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards MedPlaya, Guest Relations Team

Kimberley

Kimberley

12/06/2018 11:13:24

Brilliant hotel pitty about pool area.

8.75/10

Only negative comment about this hotel is with the entertainment around pool area I would of expected the area to all be jet washed early in the morning as I have seen in other hotels. Not even a hose pipe was used so the pool area is dirty. I could smell urine my last few days around the pool area. Also people should be putting there rubbish in the bin bout having staff around the pool side also checking would of brilliant because there was rubbish and plastic glasses all around the pool. Also plastic chairs and tables. This needs updating and would look 100 times better. Brilliant room decor nice and bright, food and drink brilliant. Just cleanliness of pool area needs jet washing every morning. And some paving is very dangerous.

Guest Relations: Dear guest,  Thank you for posting your review with regards to your holiday at the Hotel Calypso.  We thank you for your feedback and would like to add that we've made some changes to help get a better cleaning of the pool area altough it does mean sunbeds are not available until the are is properly clean. We thank everyone for understanding.  We sincerely hope that this incident will not deter you from returning again in the future. Kind Regards MedPlaya, Guest Relations Team

JOAN Mc Peake

JOAN Mc Peake

11/06/2018 11:11:03

Medplaya calypso . Excellent

9.38/10

Just back from a lovely stay in salou. Hotel staff. Food. Cleanliness. anything you asked for they went out of there way to help. Second time there and will be back again. Thank you

Guest Relations: Hello Mrs. McPeake, Thank you for choosing to return to stay with us once again at the Hotel Calypso and for updating us on your latest visit. Our aim at the Hotel is to offer good value for money with a friendly service so we are happy to hear that you found this to be the case. We do hope that we shall see you again soon. Kind Regards MedPlaya, Guest Relations Team

Rachel neary

Rachel neary

07/06/2018 12:49:56

Medplaya

7.50/10

This has been my second year here. The hotel itself is lovely and the rooms are gorgeous and spacious. The food is a hit or a miss it isnt great. And the only lager on tap is San Miguel which you get sick of very easily. The entertainment isnt great but its better than surrounding hotels I hear. I did enjoy my stay as the location is also great its right at the town but not in it. One thing I definitely have to say is the staff arent very nice. Theres a few who are lovely and helpful. But theres also a few who are extremely rude and abrupt especially when asking for drinks at the bar. I would go back again but If I found somewhere else for the same price I would maybe try another place and see if the staff are as rude there.

Guest Relations: Hello Mrs.Neary,  Many thanks for posting your review with regards to your recent holiday at the Hotel Calypso. We are sad to learn that you did not enjoy things as much this time and that you did not like the food options available. Your comments are important to us and so we thank you for all your feedback. Hopefully if you do return in the future you will like all of the changes that will have been made.  Kind Regards MedPlaya, Guest Relations Team

CARMEN LAGUNA LUQUE

CARMEN LAGUNA LUQUE

05/06/2018 15:25:55

Bien

8.13/10

en General todo positivo. Algo que mejorar la limpieza en los pasillos y zona piscina

Guest Relations: Estimados clientes,  muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Nos alegra saber que han disfrutado de su estancia y confiamos en poder recibirles muy pronto de nuevo en MedPlaya Calypso. Saludos cordiales, Equipo de relaciones públicas, hoteles MedPlaya

LINDA ROBERTS

LINDA ROBERTS

05/06/2018 11:42:41

For your records.

7.19/10

Refurbished rooms block very nice : Food at lunch on terrace very good. Staff on whole nice - except the older, small man with glasses who was mainly in the Pool Bar - he never smiled, abrupt and rude at times - sorry to have to say this !! Bar area very untidy in mornings with empty bottles etc. Sun beds - need some with a lift-up back on them for us who like reading and have bad backs. One of the lifts was broken in the new block for 3 days !!!! Have been at Calypso for 10+ years and will return next year - and would recommend it to others on the whole. Thank you for excellent value for money and trouble free booking.

Guest Relations: Hello Mrs. Roberts,  We are happy that overall you enjoyed another pleasant stay with us and we do appreciate all your comments and feedback as it helps us to monitor how we are performing as a Hotel. Therefore we aologize for any misunderstanding caused to you.  We are even happier to hear that you will be back again  and look forward to seeing you again at the Calypso. Kind Regards MedPlaya, Guest Relations Team

Steven Morton

Steven Morton

04/06/2018 22:27:40

May 2018 family holiday

8.44/10

This was our third visit in 3 years to Medplaya Calypso and have never been disappointed. The food is good and the staff are amazing and really helpful. It is really nice to see the same faces and makes it special that we are remembered. The rooms are basic but kept really clean, the kids love the mini disco and the show. Will be definitely rebooking for next year!

Guest Relations: Hello Mr. Morton, We are delighted to hear that your third visit to the Hotel Calypso was a good one and that once again you were pleased with all the services and facilities available. We are even happier to hear that you will be back again and look forward to seeing you again for a 4th holiday at the Calypso. Kind Regards MedPlaya, Guest Relations Team  

Rachel Earrey

Rachel Earrey

03/06/2018 12:23:59

Brilliant holiday!

10/10

Stayed in this hotel a few Times and again very happy with everything. The rooms have been renovated with bunk beds for the kids which was great. Food lovely, staff friendly. Will be going back again next year.

Guest Relations: Hello Mrs. Earrey, Thank you for choosing to return to stay with us at the Hotel Calypso and for updating us on your recent visit. It is good to know that you were happy with our newly refurbished family room and found staff to be fridnly and enjoyed our food. It is good to know that you are planing on coming back next year and hope to see you soon!  Kind Regards MedPlaya, Guest Relations Team

您对本次服务的总体评价

  • 拥有较年长孩子的家庭
  • 拥有较年幼孩子的家庭
  • 成人夫妻
  • 朋友团体
  • 单独旅行的人们
  • 年轻夫妻