酒店 Riudor
Text: Route:

AP-7高速公路65A(Benidorm Levante)出口,沿主公路开至Benidorm中心。

从机场公共交通

出租车

出租车位于-1楼机场外。成本€75和€85每路之间。可能有行李,节假日和夜间服务费。

公共汽车

巴士站ALSA公司位于地板上0机场出口。

费用大约是每人10€每程,车程约45分钟。总线在贝尼多姆两个止挡,一个在公共汽车站,一个在马路de Europa的。当他们到达贝尼多姆的最佳选择是乘坐出租车或者停止以完成最后一段到达酒店。成本是每趟约5-10€。可能有行李,节假日和夜间服务收费

如果你提前预订从机场站专用传输可以在二楼找到。

驾车

离开机场,乘坐朝瓦伦西亚出口。约20分钟后,路面裂缝,您可以采取在高速公路或国家之间进行选择。高速公路的成本约为3-4€并退出贝尼多姆Playa Levante的被捕获。如果你决定采取对瓦伦西亚号N332,采取贝尼多姆的第二个出口。

房型

双人间单用

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

Our Double rooms are decorated in a modern contemporary style with your comfort very much in mind. All rooms have a balcony with furniture. Double Rooms offer the following facilities:Comfortable twi...

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      有线电视      设备齐全的浴室      毛巾      叫醒服务      电热水壶      浴盆      书桌      欢迎设施      电话      冰箱      电吹风      供暖系统      卫星电视      家庭日用织品   

Our Double rooms are decorated in a modern contemporary style with your comfort very much in mind.
All rooms have a balcony with furniture.

Double Rooms offer the following facilities:
Comfortable twin beds and a flat screen TV offering a selection of national and international channels, together with a telephone and desk area.
The bathroom is well equipped with a full bathroom comprising of bath with shower, hairdryer and a full complementary toiletry selection.

Walk in Shower under request and subject to availabilty

双人间

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

Our Double rooms are decorated in a modern contemporary style with your comfort very much in mind.All rooms have a balcony with furniture. Double Rooms offer the following facilities:Comfortable twin...

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      设备齐全的浴室      冰箱      电吹风      欢迎设施      电话      拼花地板      书桌      平板电视      电热水壶      叫醒服务      毛巾      城市景观   

Our Double rooms are decorated in a modern contemporary style with your comfort very much in mind.
All rooms have a balcony with furniture.

Double Rooms offer the following facilities:
Comfortable twin beds and a flat screen TV offering a selection of national and international channels, together with a telephone and desk area.
The bathroom is well equipped with a full bathroom comprising of bath with shower, hairdryer and a full complementary toiletry selection.

Walk in Shower under request and subject to availabilty

带俱乐部服务的双人间(2名成人)

 无线上网    空调    阳台/露台   更多

Our Double Rooms with Club Service are decorated in a modern contemporary style, with your comfort very much in mind.  All rooms have a balcony with furniture. *The room allocation is subject to...

包含:

  无线上网      空调      阳台/露台      有线电视      设备齐全的浴室      家庭日用织品      毛巾      叫醒服务      电热水壶      平板电视      浴盆      书桌      拼花地板      欢迎设施      电话      冰箱      浴衣      电吹风      保险箱      供暖系统      卫星电视      双人床      景观   

Our Double Rooms with Club Service are decorated in a modern contemporary style, with your comfort very much in mind. 
All rooms have a balcony with furniture.

*The room allocation is subject to availability.

Double Rooms with Club Service offer the following facilities:
Comfortable twin beds and a flat screen TV offering a selection of national and international channels, together with a telephone and desk area.
The bathroom is well equipped with a full bathroom comprising of bath with shower, hairdryer and a full complementary toiletry selection.

Walk in Shower under request and subject to availabilty.

Also included in our Club Service are the following extra services: Fridge (mini fridge) with welcome drinks, tea / coffee making facilities, bottle of wine, pool towel (per person with a 20€ refundable deposit), Club amenities (daily replenishment of amenities), safety deposit box, bathrobe and slippers.

關於 酒店 Riudor

Riudor酒店位于Benidorm中心地区,交通便利,距Levante海滩仅150米。房间拥有全套卫浴设备,阳台,电视和空调。餐厅为自助式,提供品种多样的地中海和欧洲风味菜式。夜晚您可以欣赏英伦歌手的现场演出及舞蹈表演。

Riudor酒店为您提供丰富多彩的假日生活,让你在Benidorm,这个充满生机活力的现代化城市里,尽情享受阳光海水。你将带走一份独一无二的地中海回忆。

Benidorm金色的纯净海滩,温热的气候,宽阔的街道,绝对是您度过一个既充满活力又休闲舒适的假期的理想旅游目的地。如果您寻找的是丰富的夜生活或阳光海滩,那您就选对了。

The hotel Riudor is recommended exclusively for adults, over 18 years of age.

Número de Registro en turismo: HA-799 (Hotel Riudor ****)

Frequent Questions

Our Premium All Inclusive product normally has a value of 10€ per person per day if you pay at the hotel.

Premium All Inclusive  means that you can choose your drinks from the selection of drinks on display at each hotel bar. We cannot specify by hotel exactly which brands of drinks are available, but we do include internationally recognised brands. Cocktails are  also included in the selection of drinks as are bottled beers if they are available at the hotel bar.

No extra food or snack is included as these services are already included in the general All Inclusive Supplement.

  • 日光浴
  • 室外游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 互联网中心
  • 残疾人设施
  • 24小时接待
  • 咖啡馆
  • 酒吧
  • 休息室
  • 行李寄存服务
  • 大屏幕电视
  • 组织旅行(不包括)
  • 汽车租赁
  • 货币兑换
  • 禁止携带宠物
  • Free wifi

• 无台阶入口

夏季,我们的娱乐团队会在白天组织一些活动,比如法式滚球、乒乓球、台球、飞镖。

夜晚的娱乐活动包括音乐表演、喜剧表演、智力比赛、卡拉OK。

• 不允许宠物进入

• 导盲犬除外

• 前台免费无线网络

• 报纸出售

• 传真服务

• 出租车服务

• 外币兑换(08:00至23:00)

• 房间服务费用(9:00至24:00),3欧元

• 电视厅

• 汽车租赁服务

• 主题公园门票出售:神秘园,海洋世界,水上乐园,自然世界。

我们的餐厅为自助式,您可以品尝到地中海风味和欧洲风味的多样菜式。不提供野餐服务.

Half board and Full board do not include beverages, except All Inclusive.

• 全套卫浴设备

• 阳台

• 空调/暖气

• 有线/卫星电视

• 冰箱租用

• 电话

• 按需配置保险柜

• 酒店无专门停车位。

• 350米外公共地下停车场。

• 多年的专业服务

• 位于Benidorm中心地带

• 距Levante海岸仅100米。

• 距公共停车场仅350米。

• 自助式餐厅

• 欢乐时光

• 入住时间:15:00

• 退房时间:12:00

• 自助式餐厅。

• 餐厅开放时间根据季节略有变动。通常:早餐(08:00至10:15);午餐(12:45至15:00); 晚餐 (18:30至21:00)。

• 主酒吧(09:00至01:00)。

• 泳池酒吧。夏季开放(11:00至17:00)。

8.95/10
编写评价

顾客评价

Carol Johnston

Carol Johnston

06/06/2022 18:18:44

Lovely Hotel

9.69/10

Stayed here a few times before refurbishment and now its perfect. New pool is great no shortage of beds, food excellent and staff in every area of hotel very friendly and helpful. Location can be a bit noisy at nights but it is benidorm

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Carol, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience from your stay at the Hotel Riudor. It is very encouraging to know that you found our hotel to be perfect with a great pool, excellent food and very friendly staff. We hope to see you soon again at the Hotel Riudor and in our MedPlaya Hotels. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Carol Keyes

Carol Keyes

02/06/2022 12:09:40

Excellent Hotel

9.38/10

First time at this hotel and it was excellent, staff were always courteous and friendly, food was also good, will certainly be back at this hotel

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Carol, Many thanks for sharing your impressions with regards to your first stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent time here with us and that our hotel met with all of your expectations; such as friendly staff and good food. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Riudor on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm  

Emer Cosgrave

Emer Cosgrave

01/06/2022 17:17:28

Fantastic

9.69/10

We stayed here for 6 nights. It is a mixture of people of all ages. The Riudor has just been renovated and has a cruise ship feel to it. The hotel, pool is fantastic and the area is kept very clean and is a lovely place to sun bath. There are lots of sun beds also and a bar. The rooms in the hotel have recently been renovated to a very high standard. They are cleaned daily. The hotel is very central to all the attractions and night life Benidorm has to offer. The hotel offers All Inclusive as well and the food was great with a massive variety. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely return.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Emer, Thank you for submitting your review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are always very happy to receive positive comments about our hotel and we are pleased to learn that you had a brilliant stay here with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Margaret Hatten

Margaret Hatten

26/05/2022 21:15:31

Fantastic

10/10

I just have to thank Medplaya Riudor for the fantastic 4 days we had there, restaurant was such an enjoyable experience, comfortable and relaxing atmosphere to the point we didnt want to go anywhere else to eat, food was great! Staff were so helpful, nothing was a problem, pool area was super clean, waiter service around pool too. The rooms were large enough and had everything you needed including a kettle and fridge, thank you for an enjoyable break.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Margaret We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent break with us at the Hotel Riudor.  We are pleased that the hotel ticked all of your boxes and that you were happy with all of the services and facilities available.  We hope to welcome you back again soon to the Riudor.  Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

William Hoatson

William Hoatson

26/05/2022 11:21:58

Stewart Review

10/10

The one thing that spoiled our visit was the hotel allowing groups of males and females. Also one of the receptionist I feel was really cheeky with a comment he made. We asked to keep our room on Monday and the reply was NO we are more interested in arrivals than departures. Not very nice reply to hear after spending our money in the hotel.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear William, Thank you for submitting your review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. First of all, we would like to mention that we do not encourage stag-or hen dos, but by law, we cannot exclude anyone from booking the hotel. Anyone not following the hotel's rules and regulations and/or causing disruption to other guests will be given a written warning; and if continued will be asked to leave the hotel. We apologize for any misunderstanding, to keep on the room after 12.00 depends on availability. With the hotel being at full capacity it is not always possible to keep the room on longer and it is necessary to check out by 12.00. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel Riudor and our MedPlaya Hotels on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm  

CATHERINE MCALLISTER

CATHERINE MCALLISTER

23/05/2022 12:54:37

It could be better decor wise

6.25/10

I love the hotel but I don’t think it is four stars the decor is more three star boutique. The sound system was not great. I usually go to the riudor for the food,entertainment,and the friendly atmosphere but I expected more affluence in the decor when it was listed four stars.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience from your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We appreciate your loyalty towards our hotel and it is encouraging to learn that you return year after year because of the high level of food, entertainment provided and the friendly atmosphere. We are very proud of how the refurbishment turned out, so it is disappointing to read that the new decor is not to your liking. We do hope we get to continue to welcome you to the Riudor for your future Benidorm holidays. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

SUE TAYLOR

SUE TAYLOR

23/05/2022 09:50:03

Brilliant

10/10

Enjoyed every minute

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are very pleased to learn that you had a brilliant time here with us and that you were happy with your choice of hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Riudor on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Gillian Finlay

Gillian Finlay

21/05/2022 14:58:00

Really Good Value but………

7.81/10

We have been visiting The Riudor Hotel for years. The refurbishment is excellant . The quality of the food really good with a good range to suit any tastes. It would be helpful to guests if ALL the dishes were named as on our visit very few had a description. When we arrived in our room only one lamp worked there are four in the rooms, my husband investigated this and only two of the lamps had bulbs fitted. We reported this to reception and then again the day after , and then the day after that, finally on the fifth day a man turned and fitted two new bulbs . Small things that should have been sorted sooner . Lovely to see the same friendly staff

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Gillian, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are very pleased to read that you found our refurbished hotel to be excellent with good quality food and friendly staff. Shortly we will have all of the dishes with their description accordingly. We apologize for the delay in getting the light bulbs changed. Due to an error in our system the report was not passed through to maintenance department correctly. It has now been sorted and shall not happen again. We thank you for your patience. We hope to see you soon again at the Hotel Riudor. Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm 

BRIAN SWALLOW

BRIAN SWALLOW

21/05/2022 13:47:35

Brilliant

10/10

Brilliant time as always..... Staff really looked after me after my fall.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Brian, Thank you for submitting your review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. First of all, we hope you are feeling back to normal after your fall. We are delighted to learn that once again you had a brilliant time here with us and you felt well looked after by our lovely staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Riudor in September. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Sarah Grant

Sarah Grant

19/05/2022 11:07:23

Clean hotel in the heart of the action

7.19/10

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything was spotless and if you like to be in the think of it then this is the perfect hotel! Our only dissatisfaction was that the air conditioning in our room didn’t work. We notified reception straight away but was told that it did work and was on a timer. We left it another day until we discovered that the air conditioning wasn’t connected so went back to reception where we were told maintenance would look at it. Unfortunately that was too late for us as we were only staying for 3 nights but hopefully the next guests won’t have such uncomfortable night sleeps!

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Sarah Thank you for choosing the Hotel Riudor for your short break in Benidorm.  We are pleased that overall that you enjoyed what we have to offer.  Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused with your air conditioning, it is never our intention for anyone to experience problems with their rooms.  We do hope that despite this issue that you would consider returning again in the future. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

您对本次服务的总体评价

  • 拥有较年长孩子的家庭
  • 拥有较年幼孩子的家庭
  • 成人夫妻
  • 朋友团体
  • 单独旅行的人们
  • 年轻夫妻